Scout groups

Scout groups are for 6-14 year olds and normally have at least one Beaver colony, Cub pack and Scout troop

Here is a list of our Scout Groups:

You can download a pdf copy here: Richmond upon Thames District Scout Groups

Type Group Address Website
East Sheen SW14 8AX
Ham TW10 7JG
3rd Hampton TW12 2JT
7th Hampton TW12 3PE
Sea Scouts 1st Hampton Hill (Archilles) TW12 2AX
3rd Hampton Hill TW12 1QJ
1st St Margarets TW1 1LF
St Mary Barnes London SW13 9SA
Kew TW9 3QA
2nd Mortlake SW14 8ER
Sea Scouts Petersham and Ham TW10 7AH
North Richmond TW9 2RA
1st Richmond                    (St Matthias) TW10 5AY
1st Strawberry Hill          (St Catherines) TW2 4JQ
1st Teddington TW11 9HF
2nd Teddington TW2 5LS
3rd Teddington TW11 0AQ
Air Scouts 7th Teddington                  (St Marks) TW11 9DE
1st Twickenham  TW1 1EW
8th Twickenham TW2 5QA
13th Twickenham               (St Marys) TW1 3AR
1st Whitton TW3 2JF
2nd Whitton TW2 7BL
3rd Whitton                       (St Edmunds) TW2 6LQ
3rd Heathfield                   (Ibn Battuta) TW2 6LQ
updated 01/11/19
I want the public to know how Scouting continues to open young people’s eyes to a world of extraordinary promise and possibilities.'
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls